Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




Biometric
Title Filter 
Friday, 17 February 2017 Don’t I know you? How facial recognition is improving security – and business intelligence
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 BioID partners with Worldcore for biometric online payments
Thursday, 26 January 2017 Norwegian Minister of Trade introduces partnership between Zwipe and Hitachi High-Tech to major Japanese company
Thursday, 10 November 2016 Deloitte Australia forecasts growing use of biometric mobile security
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 FC Groningen launches face matching pilot
Saturday, 08 October 2016 www.cnil.fr - Statement on the decision of the European Commission on the EU-U.S. Privacy Shield
Thursday, 21 July 2016 Ein außergewöhnliches Willkommen
Sunday, 03 July 2016 Precise BioMatch Mobile integrated in smartphone from Chinese vendor
Tuesday, 14 June 2016 Cognitec Adds Advanced Video Investigation Tools to its FaceVACS-VideoScan Technology
Monday, 13 June 2016 Suprema Launches BioEntry W2
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 1 of 19
 




Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: