Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




Biometric
Title Filter 
Sunday, 29 May 2016 Mobile biometric readers deployed to vet Nigerian students -
Tuesday, 05 April 2016 Precise Biometrics signs license agreement with MStar
Sunday, 27 March 2016 Strategic trade port upgrades to biometric solution
Tuesday, 09 February 2016 Automated fingerprint ID market to grow to $8.49B by 2020
Wednesday, 02 December 2015 SentiVeillance 4.0 software development kit (SDK)
Monday, 16 November 2015 FaceVACS Technology Delivers Superior Algorithm Performance
Tuesday, 01 September 2015 Suprema: Secure multi-door control module accessory
Tuesday, 28 July 2015 Fiserv to Integrate Fujitsu PalmSecure Technology into DNA Account Processing Platform
Tuesday, 07 July 2015 Nok Nok Labs and IDEX combine best in class security and fingerprint sensor technologies for convenient online Security
Monday, 06 July 2015 Estonia selects Morpho to implement Avanced Passenger Information-Passenger Name Record (API-PNR) system
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 2 of 19
 




Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: