Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




Company News
Monday, 20 July 2015 ISSE Security Conference Unveils 2015 Programme
Sunday, 19 July 2015 Hikvision Claims Top Position in World CCTV & Video Surveillance Market for Fourth Consecutive Year
Monday, 13 July 2015 Asahi Net and Milestone Systems Announce Service Provider Partnership for Cloud Solution
Wednesday, 08 July 2015 2nd Mining Security & Crisis Management Forum to take place in Johannesburg in November
Wednesday, 08 July 2015 Summary of Paris Air Show 2015
Wednesday, 08 July 2015 Custom Consoles technical furniture chosen for Southampton University video drone control vehicles
Wednesday, 08 July 2015 inter airport Europe 2015: Focus on equipment and new technologies for the upgrade and new construction of airports
Tuesday, 30 June 2015 ASSA ABLOY acquires Prometal Group in the United Arab Emirates
Tuesday, 30 June 2015 Gemalto launches multi-link network encryptor with up to 100 Gbps total encrypted bandwidth
Tuesday, 23 June 2015 Vanderbilt introduces itself at IFSEC 2015
Monday, 22 June 2015 SimonsVoss enters into system with Mercury Security.
Monday, 22 June 2015 Nedap integrates SimonsVoss SmartIntego solution into AEOS.
Saturday, 20 June 2015 A complete facelift for the corporate website of Wibu-Systems
Saturday, 13 June 2015 Multifocal sensor technology watches over Singapore Sports Hub
Sunday, 07 June 2015 CNL Software Expands Management Team to Meet Global Growth
Sunday, 07 June 2015 Vista Announces Partnership With HP, Global Leader In Server Technologies
Sunday, 07 June 2015 The Colombian financial institution Bancolombia hands over the operation of its self-service systems to Wincor Nixdorf
Sunday, 07 June 2015 Axis’ cutting-edge technologies on show at IFSEC
Saturday, 06 June 2015 OT completes acquisition of Prodo Telecom specialized in Over-The-Air platforms to strengthen its offer for Mobile Operators.
Friday, 05 June 2015 FLIR Signs Global Distribution Agreement with Digi-Key
Friday, 05 June 2015 New Chairman for IPSA
Tuesday, 02 June 2015 Stefan Widing – new head of HID Global
Tuesday, 02 June 2015 Stefan Widing – new head of HID Global
Monday, 01 June 2015 TÜV SÜD updates cooperation with Korea Testing Laboratory (KTL)
Monday, 01 June 2015 Axis Communication: Academy empowering knowledge
Sunday, 24 May 2015 ASSA ABLOY acquires L-Door in Belgium
Sunday, 24 May 2015 AMAG Technology extends international responsibility of Ramon Grado as Vice President of International Sales to include LATAM
Friday, 22 May 2015 New Chairman elected for ITS (UK)
Friday, 22 May 2015 CEO Denis Hébert leaves HID Global
Friday, 22 May 2015 Precise Biometrics appoints interim-CFO
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 7 of 37
 




Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: