Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




Company News
Thursday, 16 April 2015 NICE Suspect Search adds SSI MVP, SIA NPS, and Casino Journal Top 20 to its Growing List of Industry Accolades
Thursday, 16 April 2015 ​​London to Host 2016 ASIS European Security Conference & Exhibition
Monday, 13 April 2015 Tyco Completes Acquisition of Industrial Safety Technologies
Sunday, 12 April 2015 DEHN opens subsidiary in Singapore
Tuesday, 07 April 2015 On-Net Surveillance Systems, Inc. Announces Acquisition of SeeTec AG
Thursday, 02 April 2015 Grundig Security announces partnership with Digiever
Friday, 27 March 2015 NXP Establishes Regional Headquarters to Enable ‘Secure Connections for a Smarter World’ in China
Friday, 27 March 2015 HID Global Acquires Quantum Secure
Monday, 23 March 2015 Suprema Reports Record Revenues and Market Capital for 2014
Sunday, 22 March 2015 CODE_n15 announces award winner at ceBIT 2015: And the winner is…relayr
Sunday, 22 March 2015 Former Bank of England Head of Security Don Randall MBE Joins Pilgrims Group
Saturday, 21 March 2015 ACREX India 2015 closes successfully in Bangalore
Monday, 09 March 2015 Vanderbilt Names New Chief Financial Officer
Friday, 06 March 2015 Securitas & Protect: An intelligent marriage of fog protection and video surveillance
Friday, 06 March 2015 3xlogic acquires Infinias access line
Friday, 06 March 2015 Scott Schafer of Arecont Vision to Receive 2014 SIA Chairman’s Award
Thursday, 05 March 2015 Allegion to Acquire Zero International, Add Recognized Brand to New Construction Solutions Portfolio
Wednesday, 04 March 2015 Genetec at World Game Protection Conference and ISC West
Tuesday, 03 March 2015 Huawei and Giesecke & Devrient sign an MoU on a Global Partnership
Monday, 02 March 2015 Scallop Imaging Introduces New Product Releases in March 4 Webinar
Thursday, 26 February 2015 Wincor Nixdorf and Innovative Technology announce partnership
Wednesday, 25 February 2015 ASSA ABLOY acquires MSL in Switzerland
Wednesday, 11 February 2015 Statement of the Board of Directors of Axis in relation to Canon’s public offer
Friday, 06 February 2015 SimonsVoss in strategic partnership with Zaplox
Thursday, 05 February 2015 Nominations Sought for 2015 AIM Awards
Monday, 02 February 2015 Vanderbilt Establishes International Headquarters in Germany
Monday, 02 February 2015 Vanderbilt Establishes International Headquarters in Germany
Thursday, 29 January 2015 VuWall Technology launches two new demo and training venues in Germany
Tuesday, 27 January 2015 Scallop Imaging Announces ABP Tech as New Distributor Partner
Thursday, 22 January 2015 Dahua and Exar Agree the First HDCVI Technology Licensing
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 9 of 38
 




Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: