Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




Company News
Monday, 18 July 2016 Aiphone and Advanced Access agree distribution partnership
Monday, 27 June 2016 IDIS and Video sign distribution agreement at ifsec
Wednesday, 22 June 2016 Milestone Systems Ranked No. 1 Global VMS Provider in 2016 IHS Market Research Report
Sunday, 19 June 2016 Protectas SA / Bosch Security Systems: Partner for New Cloud-Based Monitoring Services in Switzerland
Thursday, 16 June 2016 AssaAbloy: The buildings of the future need Environmental Product Declarations
Monday, 13 June 2016 ITS - Better transport through technology
Monday, 13 June 2016 Infotecs selects Rohde & Schwarz as strategic technology partner
Sunday, 12 June 2016 Giesecke & Devrient Showcases Digital Banking Portfolio at Money20/20 Europe
Monday, 06 June 2016 OT partners with Mobvoi and CUP in China
Friday, 03 June 2016 Axis Acquires Cognimatics to Strengthen Retail Offering
Wednesday, 01 June 2016 Tyco Security Products debuts integrated SALTO lock solution for access control
Sunday, 29 May 2016 Barco officially inaugurates its brand-new ‘One Campus’ in Kortrijk
Friday, 27 May 2016 Vanderbilt strengthens its executive team with appointment of Glen Greer
Friday, 20 May 2016 Hikvision aquired Pyronix
Thursday, 19 May 2016 CIVINTEC Global Ltd open office in Sweden
Thursday, 19 May 2016 Allegion Reports Full-year 2015 Financial Results & Provides 2016 Outlook
Thursday, 19 May 2016 Allegion to Acquire German Portable Security Leader Trelock
Thursday, 19 May 2016 ASSA ABLOY acquires Mauer in Bulgaria
Thursday, 19 May 2016 Tyco acquires Innometriks
Monday, 09 May 2016 First Milestone Partner Open Platform Days (MPOP) for the German, Austrian and Swiss regions
Monday, 09 May 2016 Milestone Hires Top Talent for New Management Positions
Monday, 09 May 2016 Federal Chancellor Angela Merkel visited PCS Systemtechnik at CeBIT 2016.
Friday, 06 May 2016 Send for Help Group is the world’s largest lone worker protection provider
Sunday, 24 April 2016 3.4 million users of mobile telecare systems predicted in Europe and North America by 2021
Sunday, 24 April 2016 Citrix Reports First Quarter Financial Results
Saturday, 23 April 2016 Genetec Inc. Announces Technology Collaboration with Allegion
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 IPS Intelligent Video Analytics presents new Sales Management
Monday, 04 April 2016 OCEANOLOGY INTERNATIONAL 2016 – LOOKING BACK
Wednesday, 30 March 2016 Konica Minolta acquires Mobotix
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 Paxton Net2 Access Control Integrates with Hikvision Video Integration Platform
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 4 of 38
 




Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: