Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




Counter Terror/Homeland
Monday, 07 October 2013 HID Global Joins Secure Identity Alliance to Accelerate Adoption of Secure Government ID Solutions
Monday, 09 September 2013 Cassidian unveils Ectocryp Yellow, the next addition to the Encryption Portfolio
Friday, 06 September 2013 BORDERPOL Launch Preliminary Programme for World BORDERPOL Congress
Thursday, 05 September 2013 Hytera the radio communications project in Santo Domingo in Dominican Republic
Tuesday, 03 September 2013 In Prague Geutebruck video is preserving the old and securing the new
Friday, 30 August 2013 Vysokotochnye Kompleksy and Safran sign agreement on thermal imagers purchases
Friday, 16 August 2013 Maritime industry perfect for a terrorist attack
Saturday, 10 August 2013 Cassidian realises new helpdesk for French Ministry of Interior
Thursday, 01 August 2013 Infineon Supplies the Security Chips for Passports Using Asymmetric Encryption
Monday, 29 July 2013 Smiths Detection launches Threat Identification Module for Liquids
Monday, 29 July 2013 Smiths Detection Wins approximately $7m Chemical Detector Order
Monday, 29 July 2013 Smiths Detection’s high-speed XCT scanner for hold baggage receives TSA lab certification
Friday, 26 July 2013 TenCate Advanced Armor launches new full line of highest level body armor
Monday, 22 July 2013 Hytera Mobilfunk GmbH delivered secure TETRA system for new metro line in Budapest
Wednesday, 10 July 2013 Delta Scientific announced a crash test of its new DSC720-1M bollards
Friday, 05 July 2013 IndigoVision makes perimeter protection easy with Geoquip Integration
Sunday, 30 June 2013 Border control market set for expansion
Sunday, 30 June 2013 Morpho signs MoU with BAC
Sunday, 30 June 2013 HID wins Green Card deal
Tuesday, 25 June 2013 The threat posed by Italian Organised Crime to the EU
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 10 of 18
 




Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: