Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




Counter Terror/Homeland
Monday, 30 November 2015 Airbus Defense and Space: TRS-4D active electronically scanned array radar
Wednesday, 25 November 2015 Renesas Electronics Europe and Giesecke & Devrient Collaborate on Industrial Anti-Counterfeiting Solutions
Wednesday, 25 November 2015 Soter Body Scanner Device launched at two locations in Kuwait
Tuesday, 24 November 2015 International cooperation delivers major hit to people smuggling network
Monday, 23 November 2015 Geoquip provides fully integrated 360 Vision camera solutions
Thursday, 19 November 2015 FLIR Announces identiFINDER R200 Pager-Sized Radiation Identification Tool
Thursday, 19 November 2015 Airbus Defence and Space’s P8GR Tetra pager performed certification and testing
Thursday, 22 October 2015 FLIR Announces Best-in-Class Handheld Explosives Trace Detector for Law Enforcement
Thursday, 22 October 2015 HID Global: Successful rollout of the Irish Passport Card
Thursday, 22 October 2015 Dahua IP Solution Secures Arezzo in Italy
Thursday, 15 October 2015 Sensei Confirms Xtralis PRO E-PIR Detectors are the Best Protection for Remote Electrical Substations
Tuesday, 06 October 2015 Morpho Supplies 160 Itemiser 4DX Trace Detectors to Airports in Germany
Tuesday, 06 October 2015 HEALD have been selected as finalists for European CEO 2015 - Best Security Tech Manufacturer
Friday, 25 September 2015 Copenhagen Airport adds Smiths Detection’s eqo Advanced People Screening System to Checkpoints
Friday, 18 September 2015 12 arrested from Moldovan organised crime group
Tuesday, 01 September 2015 Radar guards against space debris
Friday, 14 August 2015 The installed base of wireless M2M devices in the oil & gas industry to reach 1.25 million by 2019
Friday, 14 August 2015 Geutebruck and Southwest Microwave: Video security and perimeter protection successfully combined
Friday, 14 August 2015 World Trade Agreement Removes Long Standing Barriers to Lucrative Government Contracts
Tuesday, 28 July 2015 BSIA Releases Public Sector Guide on Information Destruction
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 5 of 18
 




Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: