Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




Counter Terror/Homeland
Friday, 11 April 2014 Heald: New Mantis 80 Test Success
Monday, 31 March 2014 Car Inspection Portal designed for the screening of cars
Thursday, 27 March 2014 Redwall Dual Tech motion detection sensors solves false alarm problem
Thursday, 27 March 2014 Smiths Detection’s HI-SCAN 6040-2is gains certification for Liquid Explosives Detection
Friday, 28 February 2014 Delta’s New Electrically Controlled Barrier Receives P1 Rating at ASTM M50 Test Level
Sunday, 09 February 2014 SFO Airport Expands Airport Identity Management Solution with New Applications from Quantum Secure
Wednesday, 05 February 2014 Navtech Radar AdvanceGuard solution tightens security at Ostrava Airport
Friday, 31 January 2014 Smiths secures $8M order to protect Canadian borders
Friday, 31 January 2014 Indian Homeland Security Market
Sunday, 05 January 2014 Letter inspection with terahertz waves
Monday, 09 December 2013 OSI Systems Provides Update on Recent TSA Order Cancellation
Monday, 09 December 2013 Critical Infrastructure Helps Stabilize Perimeter Security Industry
Sunday, 08 December 2013 Mobile TETRA LTE radio system from Cassidian passes its first functional test by the German Armed Forces
Friday, 29 November 2013 Raytec Lighting helps Military in Fight against Terror
Sunday, 24 November 2013 DMR Tier 3 trunked system
Wednesday, 20 November 2013 PureTech Systems' Video Analytics protects critical water facilities for the City of Palo Alto.
Wednesday, 13 November 2013 Irish Government Employs Secure Identity Solutions from DLRS, HID Global and X INFOTECH
Thursday, 31 October 2013 X INFOTECH - New project for electronic passports in Liechtenstein
Thursday, 31 October 2013 Giesecke & Devrient Delivers Common Access Cards to U.S. Department of Defense’s DMDC
Friday, 25 October 2013 Gallagher introduces next generation of security solutions
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 9 of 18
 




Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: