Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




News
All the latest updates and happenings from across the globe in the security industry:
Title Filter 
Thursday, 08 May 2014 Violent Crimes Against Children International Task Force meets at Europol
Monday, 14 April 2014 Europol Director Rob Wainwright speaks at The Vatican conference against human trafficking
Sunday, 13 April 2014 The installed base of wireless M2M devices in the oil and gas industry reached 423,000 in 2013
Sunday, 13 April 2014 AIM Honors HID Global for RFID Technology Innovation
Monday, 31 March 2014 European Cybercrime Centre at Europol warns about Windows XP security risks
Monday, 10 March 2014 G&D Supplies Vodafone Germany with SIM Card-Based System for Mobile Communication Encryption
Friday, 28 February 2014 Europol: New modus operandi for stealing cargo from lorries on the move
Friday, 28 February 2014 Wearable Technology: "This market will reach $70 billion by 2024"
Sunday, 16 February 2014 Morpho wins Calypso Best Innovation Award for its multi-application transport card FastZone
Friday, 14 February 2014 Thousands of tonnes of fake food and drink seized in Interpol-Europol operation
Saturday, 01 February 2014 People smugglers arrested in Germany and Poland
Friday, 31 January 2014 Counterfeit euro print shop busted in Spain
Wednesday, 29 January 2014 International network of Romanian payment card fraudsters dismantled
Thursday, 16 January 2014 TeleEye was recognised as a “Consumer Caring Company” in 2013
Thursday, 16 January 2014 Secutech 2014 – the ideal platform to obtain information on new products and solutions in the safety and security industry
Thursday, 12 December 2013 Sparkasse Düren again outsources IT services to Wincor Nixdorf and signs master agreement on replacing self-service systems
Tuesday, 03 December 2013 Veracity USA: Distribution Agreement with Streakwave Wireless
Friday, 29 November 2013 Uniform Industrial Corporation is partnering with FlagPay to deliver CB2 PagoBANCOMAT compliance in Italy
Wednesday, 20 November 2013 Environmental crime is an emerging threat in the EU
Thursday, 14 November 2013 CeBIT 2014 establishes special topic cluster for “IT Security”
Monday, 11 November 2013 ASSA ABLOY acquires Amarr in the US
Tuesday, 24 September 2013 Axis enters the physical access control market
Thursday, 12 September 2013 Barco and Thales team up to provide solutions for armoured vehicles
Monday, 09 September 2013 Network CCTV specialist, NW Systems Group Ltd, is to supply Grundig IP cameras
 
«StartPrev12NextEnd»
Page 2 of 2
 




Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: