Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




RFID
Thursday, 18 May 2017 AT&T strengthens Internet of Things (IoT) offerings with Gemalto's remote subscription management solution
Tuesday, 09 May 2017 G+D Mobile Security shows award-winning TAK Application Security Solution at upcoming events
Tuesday, 02 May 2017 Evolis launches a new product line for the instant issuance of payment cards using a patented technology
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Nedap’s SENSIT installed at Belgium’s biggest port
Thursday, 26 January 2017 BRBCARD selects Gemalto to deliver opt-in mobile marketing campaigns in Brazil
Wednesday, 07 December 2016 How OSDP Will Help Security Professionals
Tuesday, 06 December 2016 Nedap expands smart parking product portfolio
Saturday, 27 August 2016 Schreiner PrinTrust Develops Innovative ((rfid))-Parking Permit for On-Street Parking
Thursday, 11 August 2016 Rohde & Schwarz awarded major security scanner contract from German Federal Ministry of the Interior
Tuesday, 02 August 2016 Hellenic Bank launches PayBand using Gemalto's water-resistant contactless EMV payment wristbands
Thursday, 14 July 2016 NFC Forum Fuels Technology Innovation with Startup Company Membership
Wednesday, 13 July 2016 CETECOM's SmartCard lab in Germany becomes NFC Forum accredited laboratory
Monday, 11 July 2016 Whitepaper: Smart Insights publishes a new White Paper “Digital ID and physical ID on a convergence path”
Monday, 04 July 2016 The installed base of wireless IoT devices in Industrial Automation reached 14.3 million in 2015
Monday, 04 July 2016 The Democratic Republic of Congo selects Gemalto mobile biometric enrollment solution to support fair elections
Thursday, 16 June 2016 June PLUS-Forum sees first-ever Mir card contactless transaction on wearable device
Monday, 13 June 2016 Wirecard and MyOrder enable sharing group expenses via an App
Monday, 13 June 2016 5 reasons for Electronic National ID Cards
Monday, 06 June 2016 OT: Fiirst secure contactless payment service on Ticwatch in China
Friday, 03 June 2016 Visa: NFC-Enabled Payment Ring for Athletes at Olympic Games
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 1 of 20
 




Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: