Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




RFID
Monday, 16 November 2015 HID Global Prevents Mobile Banking Fraud While Making It Easier for Users to Conduct Transactions
Wednesday, 04 November 2015 Giesecke & Devrient Enables Contactless Payment with Swatch Bellamy
Sunday, 25 October 2015 UNICARD is the latest member in the LEGIC ID Network
Wednesday, 21 October 2015 Embedded car OEM telematics subscribers to reach 153 million worldwide by 2020
Thursday, 15 October 2015 MasterCard Enables Corporate Card Use in All Digital Wallets
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 Gemalto delivers electronic covers for Turkish ePassport
Wednesday, 30 September 2015 New Zealand Customs Services select Morpho’s next generation e-Gates
Friday, 18 September 2015 NXT-ID's Wocket Smart Wallet accepted by Amazon Launchpad for Retail Sales
Tuesday, 01 September 2015 Fraunhofer - Banknote check with ultra-fast line scan sensor
Wednesday, 29 July 2015 exceet produces drivers' licenses and police IDs in accordance with international security requirements
Monday, 27 July 2015 Cellum announces roadmap for Chinese market
Friday, 24 July 2015 Gemalto On-Demand Connectivity receives IoT Evolution Product of the Year Award
Thursday, 23 July 2015 Oberthur Technologies: NewR&D centre in South Korea
Tuesday, 21 July 2015 Morpho Receives CATSA Hold Baggage Explosives Detection Systems Orders Valued at $6M
Monday, 20 July 2015 Morpho and Banner Plasticard Announce Business Collaboration in the Philippines
Sunday, 19 July 2015 Partners announce formation of the Open Mobile Ticketing Alliance (OMTA)
Sunday, 21 June 2015 4Sight Imaging debuts advanced ANPR Solution
Saturday, 06 June 2015 Morpho powers the online Aadhaar Hackathon
Tuesday, 02 June 2015 oti NFC Readers Support Android Pay
Tuesday, 02 June 2015 New ESD protection diode for NFC antennas
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 3 of 20
 




Banner
Banner
Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: