Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




RFID
Saturday, 29 November 2014 Adapting to new power challenges with NXP 45 W solution
Saturday, 29 November 2014 NXP's microcontrollers recognized by EDN as a “Hot 100 Products of 2014”
Thursday, 20 November 2014 ams opens Korea Microsite to present their portfolio of analog sensor solutions
Thursday, 06 November 2014 Introducing iOS Parking License App for permit holders
Thursday, 06 November 2014 MasterCard to Expand DataCash Footprint with Acquisition
Thursday, 06 November 2014 Providing Trust and Security is Key for a Successful Mobile Lifestyle in the Hyperconnected World of 2020
Tuesday, 04 November 2014 Smart Insights publishes a new White Paper “The smart world behind the UAE”
Tuesday, 04 November 2014 SMARTRAC presents world’s thinnest UHF tag for difficult surfaces
Friday, 31 October 2014 HID Global Demonstrates Its Secure Mobile Identities and Solutions at CARTES 2014
Friday, 31 October 2014 Passive RFID grows by 1.12 billion tags in 2014 to 6.9 billion
Wednesday, 29 October 2014 Multi-Factor Verification with a Lifetime Warranty
Monday, 27 October 2014 The world’s first biometric contactless payment card with integrated fingerprint sensor
Monday, 06 October 2014 Morpho selected by ADTC to build the National NFC infrastructure in Taiwan
Monday, 22 September 2014 NFC Patrol Control – task performance data collection with NFC technology
Sunday, 21 September 2014 Selectamark College Marks Laptops and iPads To Deter Theft
Tuesday, 26 August 2014 ASE AG: Automated identification system
Wednesday, 20 August 2014 HID Trusted Tag Services Enable iZipline’s “Internet of Things” Platform to Deliver Secure Mobile Consumer Engagement
Friday, 15 August 2014 A multi-billion dollar market revealed for electric motorcycles - Many times greater than e-bikes
Wednesday, 06 August 2014 John Fenske (HID Global): Mobile Access Adoption is Growing
Saturday, 19 July 2014 Trade organization opens membership to further address payments market shifts
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 6 of 20
 




Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: