Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




RFID
Tuesday, 08 July 2014 Datacard Desktop Issuance Solutions Driving Success for Vietnam Licenses
Tuesday, 01 July 2014 SMARTRAC confirmed as market leader in government ID business
Tuesday, 01 July 2014 Cross Match Introduces Guardian Module
Thursday, 12 June 2014 Marko passionate about team building
Thursday, 29 May 2014 AIM Presents Han Xin Code for Public Review
Tuesday, 13 May 2014 G&D Supplies Highly Secure SIM Card Platform for Deutsche Telekom's New Digital Wallet
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 Austria Card supplier of choice for London's Oyster card
Monday, 14 April 2014 Morpho Joins FIDO Alliance to Help Revolutionize Online Authentication
Monday, 14 April 2014 New RFID Document Tracking System: higher speed, lower costs
Sunday, 13 April 2014 The installed base of wireless M2M devices in the oil and gas industry reached 423,000 in 2013
Sunday, 13 April 2014 AIM Honors HID Global for RFID Technology Innovation
Wednesday, 09 April 2014 Google, Impinj, Intel, Smartrac & AIM Global Launch RAIN RFID Alliance To Promote UHF RFID Industry Growth
Tuesday, 08 April 2014 Industry Leading Inlay Providers Select NXP’s UCODE 7 for Global Supply Management Solutions
Tuesday, 08 April 2014 New NFC Solution for Identity Cards Enables Fast and Convenient Benefits for Citizens
Monday, 31 March 2014 Tag family of high-durability UHF RFID transponders
Thursday, 20 March 2014 Nedap - The French parking revolution
Friday, 14 March 2014 Nedap expands smart parking in entire city center of Kortrijk
Monday, 24 February 2014 Morpho selected by CaixaBank as Trusted Service Management partner for NFC
Sunday, 23 February 2014 5.7 million small business and home alarm systems will be connected to European cellular networks in 2018
Friday, 14 February 2014 X INFOTECH implements electronic passport issuing solution in South-East Asia
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 7 of 20
 




Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: