Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




RFID
Thursday, 31 October 2013 Access IS appoints IT4Aero to grow new markets
Friday, 25 October 2013 Siemens - Robust card readers for access control
Friday, 25 October 2013 Elatec RFID Systems opens its first US branch
Friday, 18 October 2013 CARTES 2013: The 11 winners of the SESAMES Awards
Sunday, 13 October 2013 NFC World Congress: The whole "mobile proximity services" community
Friday, 11 October 2013 AIDC Industry Leaders Honored by AIM
Friday, 27 September 2013 Morpho enables operators to monitor real customer experience and performance in LTE networks
Wednesday, 18 September 2013 Morpho the first RuPay-certified vendor for chip card manufacturing and personalization in India
Friday, 06 September 2013 RFID Tags Designed for Durability and Reliability in Harsh Environments
Monday, 02 September 2013 SkySIM CX Multi-Application NFC SIM Card Approved by American Express, MasterCard, and Visa
Wednesday, 21 August 2013 Republic of Kosovo Introduces Contactless ID Card – G&D Supplies End-To-End Solution
Thursday, 15 August 2013 New Low Profile Asset Tag from Elpas Aims to Reduce Laptop Theft in Office Environments
Friday, 09 August 2013 Siemens to expand baggage handling system at Munich Airport Terminal 2
Thursday, 01 August 2013 G&D Wins Major Order to Manufacture Mexico’s New Voting Cards
Thursday, 01 August 2013 Infineon Supplies the Security Chips for Passports Using Asymmetric Encryption
Wednesday, 24 July 2013 Smart Security Industry welcomes Decline in Card Fraud
Sunday, 21 July 2013 Reiner SCT and certgate cooperate in the growth market for secure mobile applications
Monday, 15 July 2013 G&D Enables BankDhofar to Issue Payment Cards Instantly In-Branch
Monday, 08 July 2013 Morpho the first to be certified for SECCOS Dual Interface operating system on flash semiconductor
Sunday, 30 June 2013 Gemalto wins "Best LTE Security Product" Award
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 9 of 20
 




Banner
Banner

     
   
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: