Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
Banner
In this issue

Banner
 
(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:




Biometric
Title Filter 
Sunday, 15 July 2018 HID Global Supports Facial Recognition with HID Approve Mobile Authentication Platform, Plans to Add Risk-based Analytics
Sunday, 01 July 2018 Frictionless Biometrics Wins Again…
Friday, 27 April 2018 Dahua Launches Dual-Biometric Identification Time Attendance Terminals
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 Mexico strengthens border with SITA biometrics
Friday, 23 March 2018 Biometrics for better travel
Thursday, 08 March 2018 Los Angeles Airport introduces contactless self-service biometric boarding
Monday, 05 March 2018 SITA wins prestigious award for biometric boarding technology
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Biometric Vehicle Access Market Analysis, Report, Trends and Forecast, 2017-2024
Sunday, 28 January 2018 Tanzania is using Facial Recognition to expedite cross-border mobility
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 Body Language Biometrics Replaces Passwords for Online Classes
 
«StartPrev12345678910NextEnd»
Page 1 of 20
 




Banner
Banner