Euro SecurityEuro Security InternationalMiddle East Security
In this issue

(titel, termin, news)

Looking for a supplier? Please enter the supplier name below:

Counter Terror/Homeland
Friday, 09 March 2018 Spanish money laundering network fronting as kebab meat supplier dismantled by police
Thursday, 08 March 2018 100kg of cocaine and 150kg of marijuana seized in major international operation dismantling Balkan cartel
Tuesday, 06 March 2018 Are Cell Phones the Greatest Threat to Prison Security
Sunday, 04 March 2018 Criminal network supplying identity and travel documents dismantled in Greece
Saturday, 03 March 2018 Vehicle Security Barriers are becoming a recognised sight in our cities around the world.
Monday, 26 February 2018 HENSOLDT brings new airborne surveillance radar onto market
Friday, 23 February 2018 Airbus spearheads an innovative ecosystem for public safety at the Mobile World Congress 2018
Thursday, 22 February 2018 Rheinmetall presents its comprehensive range of law enforcement products at GPEC 2018
Sunday, 11 February 2018 U.T.SEC 2018: “UAS are an integral part of all risk analyses and security concepts”
Friday, 09 February 2018 Finnish most wanted fugitive arrested in Paris thanks to a tip via EU Most Wanted website
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 Genetec Receives SAFETY Act Certification from U.S. Department of Homeland Security for Anti-Terrorism Technology
Thursday, 14 December 2017 Airbus puts to use trailblazing communication solution for the Fortune Global Forum in China
Tuesday, 12 December 2017 Getting started with the Airbus “Critical App Challenge”
Friday, 22 September 2017 Smiths Detection wins biggest ever single order for next-generation hold baggage scanner for Frankfurt Airport
Friday, 15 September 2017 Dedrone Announces Alliance with Leading Global Technology Integrator, World Wide Technology
Thursday, 24 August 2017 25 arrests and 16 victims safeguarded in operation against sexual exploitation of women
Monday, 21 August 2017 CONDOR-Group invests into Berlin-based drone manufacturer Germandrones
Wednesday, 28 June 2017 New wave of ransomware affecting businesses: what to do?
Friday, 02 June 2017 9 arrested for online payment scams in joint operation with Polish police and Europol
Thursday, 18 May 2017 Indonesian National Agency of Search and Relief (NASR) supports Country's growing tourism industry
Page 1 of 19


Subscribe to our newsletter to receive the latest news/updates: